Sunday, 20 November 2011

2 days later...

I decided, seeing as I created a bad comment on twitter the same night I would post an apology on both twitter and facebook apologising for my mis-demeanour. I explained how I was stressed and upset with uni work and half explained why. I stripped my status posting rights on twitter and facebook and will not be writing up statuses again until after my exams finish, that way I can't cause any more harm.

However, I haven't told them my full reasoning, why? because as bitchy as I was I shouldn't have to explain myself, if anyone who cares about me really wants to know what drove me to do it, my actual reasons for posting it and who it was really about they can speak to me. They all assumed I was upset about them asking for help on questions and complaining about coursework. In reality, it was because they disrespected hard working lecturers and complained that none of it was worthwhile. This makes me think why be on the course anyway? and made me angry.

On other notes, gathering information on a debate, just hope this weekends events wont be spread throughout uni, but then... I feel I have a pretty decent defense even if I did go about expressing my concerns in the wrong way

xxRach227xx

No comments:

Post a Comment